Joe Corlett, MAI

Principal
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 119
Cell: (208) 890-1819
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
jcorlett@appraiseidaho.com


Kevin Ritter, MAI

Senior Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 115
Cell: (858) 922-2822
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
kevin@appraiseidaho.com


David Pascua, RT

Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 112
Cell: (208) 514-5757
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
dave@appraiseidaho.com



Derek Newton, CGA

Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 121
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail: 
derek@appraiseidaho.com


Valerie Gerardi

Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 118
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
val@appraiseidaho.com

.

Mountain States Appraisal and Consulting, Inc.
1459 Tyrell Lane, Suite B, Boise, ID 83706
Office: (208) 336-1097 Fax: (208) 345-1175

Moe Therrien, MAI

Principal
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 120
Cell: (208) 859-7935
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
moe@appraiseidaho.com


Jeff Vance, MAI

Senior Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 122
Cell: (208) 869-2246
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
jeff@appraiseidaho.com


Paul Dehlin, MAI

Senior Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 117
Cell: (208) 871-2703
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
paul@appraiseidaho.com


Jaime Scott

Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 111
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
jaime@appraiseidaho.com

.

Contact US

Mountain States Appraisal and Consulting, Inc.

Call, fax, or e-mail our appraisers directly by clicking on their e-mail link below: