Mountain States Appraisal and Consulting, Inc.

Mountain States Appraisal and Consulting, Inc.
1459 Tyrell Lane, Suite B, Boise, ID 83706
Office: (208) 336-1097 Fax: (208) 345-1175

Contact US

Call, fax, or e-mail our appraisers directly by clicking on their e-mail link below:

 

Moe Therrien, MAI

Principal
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 20
Cell: (208) 859-7935
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
moe@appraiseidaho.com

Jeff Vance, MAI

Senior Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 22
Cell: (208) 869-2246
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
jeff@appraiseidaho.com

Paul Dehlin, MAI

Senior Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 17
Cell: (208) 871-2703
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
paul@appraiseidaho.com

Jaime Scott

Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 11
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
jaime@appraiseidaho.com

.

Joe Corlett, MAI

Principal
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 19
Cell: (208) 890-1819
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
jcorlett@appraiseidaho.com

Kevin Ritter, CGA

Senior Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 15
Cell: (585) 922-2822
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
kevin@appraiseidaho.com

David Pascua, RT

Appraiser
Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 12
Cell: (208) 869-2246
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
dave@appraiseidaho.com

Valerie Gerardi

Office: (208) 336-1097 Ext. 18
Fax: (208) 345-1175
E-mail:
Val@appraiseidaho.com

.